You'll have access to all Pro courses and content as long as your Pro subscription is active. When your subscription expires, access to Pro content ends immediately.
Good news: You can cancel anytime, and if you decide to rejoin later, we'll remember your progress. All your completed courses, badges, and learning history will be restored and waiting for you.